Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge Fog of War


Ruleset: Fog of War

All units lose the Sneak, Snipe and Opportunity abilities.

Scattershot still works in this ruleset.


Strategy:

Chose a very tough tank and support him with abilities like Tank Heal, Resurrection, Repair, quite obvious but don't use melee units with sneak or opportunity abilities as they will be worthless on this ruleset, focus all your attack in one point with range and magic units or use Scattershot to ruin the opponent formation.


My Battle:

Battle Link: Click To see the Battle


About The Battle: Beside the Fog of War ruleset it was an only Range units and Earthquake rulesets also only Earth element can be choice for this battle, I was forced to use a level 5 obsidian since it was the higher level summoner I had at the moment, my opponent pick a level 1 Llama, my summoner support higher level units but does not provided any useful bonus for the fight and his Llama does.


My Card:

Level 3 Drybone Raider


Level 5 Gargoya Devil


Level 1 Runemancer Florre


Level 2 Ava the Undaunted


Level 5 Venari Seedsmith


Level 6 Supply Runner


2nd Round

Manage to Defeat his Drybone Raider with mine before it has the chance to attack fortunately.


3rd Round

Looks like it is going good for me but there is the last stance of his Runemancer Florre.


4th Round

Still looks good for me but if you think I already win you are underestimating my bad luck.


5th Round

After most of my Archers miss, all get finished by the Earthquake, Leaving one that can not attack in close range and his last unit survive with just 2 health.


If you are not register on Splinterlands yet, you can do it with this link: Click Here to Register

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency