BATTLE MAGE SECRETS! Rise of the Commons!


CHALLENGE RULES

RULESET: Rise of the Commons

Description:

Only common and rare units may be used in battles.

Summoners are unaffected by this rule.


General Strategy for Rise of the Commons ruleset.

Mostly is about of having the cards, have enough Common and rer cards to fill all positions, for example if your only good tanks are legendary or epic you will have big problems with this ruleset, the one with most cards will have the advantage, well the one with most common and rer cards, will be able to pull a better team according to the mana cost and the other ruleset that will limit more your options.


My Battle:

Battle Link: Click Here to see the Full Battle.


Others Rulesets and battle Conditions:

Born Again: One Additional Gladiator cards may be used in battle.

Mana Cap: 28

Splinters Allowed: Death, Earth, Dragon.


About this Battle:

Here I went with Obsidian summoner that boost all my magic attackers also earth have some strong common and Rer cards like Pelacor Mercenary or Regal Peryton that is pretty good for rise of the common ruleset, I use double Martyr ability since there is the born again ruleset, my opponent also use double martyr ability but put one on the last place expecting sneaks attacks, I do not use them in this match so it will be a waste however he put a big counter on me with his legendary summoner that give void ability to all his units and I went strong with magic attack but he uses a silver level summoner so it still give me possibilities.


My Team:

Level 6 Obsidian

My summoner, She boost all magic attacks from my monsters.


Level 7 Fungus Flinger

It provides Blind and Martyr ability, he is on first place to die 2 times and double boost my real tank.


Level 8 Pelacor Mercenary

My real tank and a great one, have self Heal, Flying and Armor. Plus the double boost he will became a monster, very high speed and heal can make him incredible hard to kill.


Level 6 Regal Peryton

A magic attacker with very high health, speed and has the Flying ability.


Level 7 Goblin Psychic

Great magic attacker unit and support as well, he heal my tank and have a chance to avoid the healing of the enemy one also in level 7 he gets Silence that will help a lot on this battle.


Round 2


Round 3


Round 4


Round 5


Round 7 and last one

Finally win on the 7 round.


If you are not yet register in Splinterlands you can join it for Free by: Clicking Here , as a free user you can play , but you will not earn rewards, you will need to buy the Spellbook if you want to earn chests and SPS just for playing.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency