BATTLE MAGE SECRETS: Going the Distance

RULESET: Going the Distance

Description:

Only units with ranged attacks may be used.


General Strategy:

Use a summoner that give you an advantage using range units or fighting against them, like reducing enemies ranged attack, increasing yours, give your units Close Range ability or Return Fire, same for your units try to get Headwinds , Return Fire , Close Range others abilities can be very useful like Shield and Protect.


My Battle:

Battle Link: Click Here to see the Battle


About The Battle:

Others rule sets was Silence Summoners and Fire and Regret, I use a range unit that also have a melee attack and put it on front also want to take advantage of the Return Fire and use double Martyr ability, my opponent use Headwinds and Protect and it was very effective.


My Team:


My Opponent Team


Round 2

Things didn´t go as I planet, DryBone Raider die before get the buff of Marksrat, I was expecting snipe or DryBone survive a little longer so Marksrat could kill himself.


Round 3

At least my Lava Tank got the 2 buff but unfortunately it was not enough.


If you are not register on Splinterlands yet you can do it through this link:Click Here to Join

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency