Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 147 !! Phantom Soldier 3D ART With Animation

Good day fellow hivers! This is my entry for Splinter Lands Art Contest Week 147

For this week’s art contest I chose Phantom Soldier as my reference. I create this 3d art because I love imagining how the cards battling/Moving in 3D mode.

My Video1.gif

Materials:
• Laptop and Mouse
• Blender
• Sketchup
• Photoshop
• Adobe Premiere

Reference
image.png

-I start modelling the mesh of the head.

image.png

-Next is the mesh of the body.

image.png

-Detailing the face and hair.

image.png

-Binding the mesh to my skeleton ( rig). to prepare for the animation.

image.png

-Shading the mesh.

image.png

-Animation ( I also made a weapon and snap it to the model)

image.png

-Nodes. (this is the settings for the sword and there's a separate node setting for the mesh of the body.)

image.png

-Next is I choose a 3d model of a cave.

image.png

-Final Output.

PHANTOM SOLDIER WEEK 147.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency