Eighth Raffle Announcement - 1 BCX Corrupted Pegasus!

Splinterlands-logo-clean.png

Eighth Raffle

For my eighth raffle, I'm going to be raffling off 1 BCX Corrupted Pegasus!

pegasus.PNG

Raffle Tickets

There will be a total of 20 raffle tickets (#1-20). Each ticket will cost $5.00 or 1,667 DEC each, and each person can purchase up to 2 tickets max.

There will only be one winner this time around, and that winner will win the 1 BCX Corrupted Pegasus.

How To Participate

You need to follow the instructions below if you want to participate and buy raffle tickets:

  1. Join my Splinterlands Raffle Discord Server
  2. Check which raffle ticket numbers are still available in #raffle-entry-list
  3. Next in the #raffle-entry channel, post which raffle numbers you want to buy. After claiming your numbers, wait until I confirm that the numbers are available. Once I confirm this, send your payment to my account (See payment section)
  4. If your payment goes through, verify that I've updated the raffle list with your numbers

Payment

I'm only accepting fiat (PayPal), DEC, or WAX for this raffle.

  • For PayPal payments, you can pay me through the following link: https://paypal.me/brybro27
  • For DEC payments, send to my account: brybro27
  • For WAX payments, send to my account: p2buo.wam

Reminder, don't send any payments until I've responded to your claim of numbers.

SPL_Divider.png

Results From My Seventh Raffle

Congratulations to the following people for being selected as the winners for my seventh raffle!

  1. Allani won 2 Dice Packs
  2. Solymi won 2 Dice Packs
  3. Dxparra won 2 Dice Packs
  4. BennyOneTwo won 1 Dice Pack
  5. MstrMagoo won 1 Dice Pack
  6. Bandogge won 1 Dice Pack
  7. Manahunter won 1 Dice Pack

Please Like, Follow, and Share!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency