My Splinterlands Journey Giveaway #2 and Results of Giveaway #1

The weekend's come to an end again (sooner than expected 😢). And I've decided to continue and hopefully make these giveaways a weekly affair. Splinterlands is still providing me with lots of enjoyment and new lessons everyday.


With that said, the next card for GIVEAWAY #2 is ....

PELACOR CONJURER

Pelacor Conjurer.jpg

Seems apt given that the first giveaway was a Pelacor Deceiver. The proverbial Light VS Darkness ⚔️😉

As before too, Giveaway #2 will last till the next Sunday, with 1 random lucky winner being picked.

All you need to do to participate is to COMMENT and leave your Splinterlands name if it is different from what you use to post. I will also be VERY grateful for any UPVOTES, FOLLOWS & REBLOGS. 😍


🍕 PIZZA 🍕

hivepizzasmall.png

Readers of my previous posts would know about my Hive.Pizza discovery in tandem with Splinterlands too. I'm happy to announce that I've finally managed to achieve 20 staked $PIZZA and am now able to use !PIZZA to offer small slices of pizza (0.1 slice of a whole pizza token). Unfortunately, my HIVE POWER is dismally low and I won't be able to comment on every reply to share the pizza with everybody 😭 before I run out of RESOURCE CREDITS. I will try my best to randomly !PIZZA as many commenters as possible. I estimate that I can probably make 1-2 comments a day without affecting my other HIVE activities. Hopefully your UPVOTES will allow me to eventually build up enough HIVE POWER to share $PIZZA with everyone.


WINNER of Giveaway #1

giveaway1winner.png

🎉 @yeckingo1 CONGRATULATIONS! 🎉

Please send me a message on the comments section to acknowledge (and auto enrol you for the next giveaway 😂 unless you wish to opt out) before I send the card to you.


splinterlandsGIF.gif

To any new players who wish to explore the world of Splinterland, do feel free to sign up with my REFERRAL LINK 😊.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency