Splinterlands- An Awesome Game and Everyday is Exciting here

Hey Steemians,

This is another week on splinterlands and almost 2 days left to end the season. I joined in last season and it was already half way so this would my first complete season to play and expecting better rewards than last time. Splinterlands give an opportunity to share the overall weekly experience through its Weekly Curation Challange.

axxt61.png

My last post was featured by @splinterlands and its a like a booster pack for me. Everyone likes appreciation and the work highlighted and I am not the exception :) . A BIG thanks to the team for picking my post for the weekly highlight.


This is Social media challenge where we need to share our post on social media so I did something extra to support splinterlands.

  • I made one dtube video post to share my experience and to invite more Steemians to be part of the game and shared on twitter to get more attention by people.
  • I posted tweet about splinterlands and its liked by many twitter users as well.
  • I even voted for DEC on twitter voting campaign run by TronTrade

I tried various ways to support and share awareness about this awesome game and will continue to do so. Gaming is more fun with friends so I want more of my friends to come here because that creates a healthy competition to have better stats.


Today's Quest

For the first time till now I could complete my quest in just 5 battles without loosing any and I think this is one of the biggest achievement for me so far. I got Baby Unicorn which is common monster card from Life through today's quest. After finishing quest also I kept on playing and it helped to grow my rank pretty well.

lwnxql.png

My Profile

This is my profile as on date and for the first time I have crossed rafting of over 1000 and standing in Silver 3 rank which makes me eligible to get 12 cards. Last season it was bronze and now its silver so I think I am going with good speed. However I will be battling more to increase it more to get more rating.

y6hxh5.png

Started with Novice to Bronze and then in Silver is certainly good move for me. I am not sure if I can make it to Gold within this season but I will try for sure and if not this time then will try even more in next season which will start in 2 days.
naawub.png


Now I started working to level up my position and today I have leveled up my Gelatinous Cube cards which is from Neutral Monster to level 2. This is just the beginning and in coming weeks I am going to do it more.

jqf6pv.png


I try various strategies but so far my all the strategies with Death and water splinters worked well and most of the battles I played with these ones. All these battles helped me to accumulate more DEC tokens and I have 256 tokens now.

r8xeld.png


In my last week post I talked about the comparison between Splinerlands and Candy Crush and that too I stopped playing candy crush few years back. Looks like my game interest in increasing with each passing day and credit goes to splinterlands and this is beyond comparison for me and I am not going to play anything else than this.

That's all for today.

Thank you so much.


All the images used here in this post are taken from https://splinterlands.io/ for this post purpose only

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency