My Splinterlands Quest Rewards - Got a Rare! Gold - Champions III Unlocked!

Hello and welcome to my daily quest post which is related to my life in Splinterlands

Screenshot_20190927_1907491.jpg

This post is about yesterday's quest which I complete about 12 hours ago. it required that I win five battles with my earth weapons. My earth weapons are very much solid (after I rented three cards) and are my best set of weapons to compete at the highest. Hence, it was an easy task.

After completing the quest, I got the following rewards;

Screenshot_20190926_1511131.jpg

So, that's all for my quest rewards, I have already completed my next quest and I will post about it in the next update tomorrow.

Thank you for your time!

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

@akomoajong 27/09/2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency