My first days in splinterlands Eng / Esp

A few days ago I finally decided to play Splinterland (formerly called steemmonsters) and I liked it a lot even if they beat me up 😭 😂 that is going to be done at the moment I am very new although I just climbed into the bronze league III and overcome my first mission receiving a letter from the furious chicken 😂🐔🐔 I hope that with practice they don't earn me so much 😂 now that I have my furious chicken I hope to get up in position; get ready I'm going with my chicken there 🐔🐔🐔

cdnablypah.jpg

ayzi51sli4.jpg

w8i4kh5aek.jpg

g3shd6nv1h.jpg

Hace unos dias por fin me he decidido a jugar Splinterland ( antes llamado steemmonsters) y me ha gustado mucho aunque me pegan unas palizas 😭🤣😂 que se le va hacer de momento soy muy nueva aunque acabo de subir a la liga bronce III y superar mi primera mision recibiendo una carta del pollo furioso 😂🐔🐔 espero que con la practica no me ganen tanto 😂🤣 ahora q tengo mi pollo furioso espero poder subir de posicion ; preparense
que alli voy con mi pollo 🐔🐔🐔

cdnablypah.jpg

ayzi51sli4.jpg

w8i4kh5aek.jpg

g3shd6nv1h.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency