Spiritual Recommendation Of The Day: 1111Hz Guardian Angel's Protection (Divine Protection)

Good day, fellow spiritual people here on HIVE, HIVE users, and dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's spiritual recommendation post on my HIVE blog, I decided to share a soothing audio meditation that I found on Youtube operating on 1111Hz frequency which hopefully enables you to connect with your guardian angel in case of danger or guidance.

That being said, without further major needless ado on my behalf, I wholeheartedly recommend listening to the following spiritual meditation on Youtube, be it only for relaxation as it puts you into a very tranquil mood.

Last but not least however, today's has been a relatively tough day for me in several regards, but I truly hope that justice will prevail. Therefore, I needed all the assistance I could in those regards with some time beforehand. Anyway, enjoy the following meditation and all the best to you and your dear ones! :)

P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE.

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your close ones! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency