Scratching The Surface A Bit On A Rather Taboo Subject: The Near Death Experience And What It Consisted Of In The Case Of Former Atheist Mellen Benedict

Good day, fellow spiritual people, HIVE users, and dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's spiritual post of the day, I decided to start scratching the surface a bit here on my HIVE blog with respect to a rather taboo, spooky subject which is represented by the near death experience. The near death experience of a former atheist, to be more specific.

Before watching the recommend video on Youtube down below, I'd like to state on a personal note that I've been fascinated by the near death subject for a long, long while, knowing that there must certainly be something better than this world at the point of physical death (after a long while during which I myself was an agnostic). So it is that Mellen Benedict's story is a confirmation of the extensive research that I carried from 2018 up until the present day, after some serious health complications myself. As serious as my health problems had been in the past, none of them was so harsh and life threatening that it pushed towards the NDE (short for near death experience) and the life review claimed by many within it.

Those health complications on my behalf made me more aware of the spiritual side of life in the sense that they opened my mind towards the inevitable process of death and what follows after.

Therefore, without further needless ado on my behalf, I wholeheartedly recommend watching the video from down below and listening to the entire story of former atheist Mellen Benedict. I hope it will help you find some answers as it did to me for certain!

P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE.

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your close ones! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency