7 Senses

img_0.34228413139393904.jpg

I believe the senses we have to perceive the world around us are higher dimensional, just as other higher dimensions I have discussed. Our senses are not defined by the first 3Ds, yet are measurable and/or used to measure. In the subjects of math, science, and nature we see 7's omnipresence; 7 colors of the rainbow, 7 notes of a scale, 7 hermetic principles, 7 directions of 4D geometry, 7 main parts of the body, 7 orifices of the human head, 7 continents, and the 7 seas. I believe there are also 7 cardinal senses to add to this category.
We all know the first 5 senses, as well as our 6th sense of intuition. IMO the main 7th sense we need in order for any other senses to exist is conscious awareness. Other proposed higher senses I have put in parentheses.
I believe these other higher senses are not cardinal senses because they are composed of the overlapping of some of the other 7 cardinal senses. If I am correct in my assumption of senses, we can add them to the long list of how prime 7 influences nature with it's omnipresence. It is our higher dimensional senses which provides us manners in which to perceive the reality we are within.

Artwork by Josh Pierce

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency