On old shape reveals dimension and the moment of the Now

IMG_0668.jpg

If the Kingdom of God is heaven or is that of a dimension then I've taken this
three dimensional symbol to represent a single moment of alignment. A line connected by two points represents the now. I suppose it could have been a single point but draw your own connections. Can you be in the kingdom at the instant moment of time?

In my understanding, the kingdom of God is one of love. How do you touch the kingdom?

How do you interact with the present moment with love?

I consider myself a small artist so I feel like including a less than perfect picture which shows how did the instant moment of time look like for me(There's my feet)

IMG_0667.jpg

May you be in the present moment with love
blessings to you all

Love
Marcus Christian Wahl

P.S. I'll be opening a hive blockchain game soon and I'd love to have you at discord
Discord
https://discord.gg/qSeavZ6RnZ

P.S.S. I believe the classic shape is a necker cube, googlers can easily check that :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency