My birthday ๐Ÿ’ Thank you to everyone

September 13, 1988- 29 years ago today I was born and my journey on this earth began.
Even though there has been many challenging life situations throughout my life, I appreciate every single moment good or not so good. If I hadn't gone through the loss of my parents, maintaining a chronic condition, and being challenged with what the universe gave me, I don't know if I'd be a conscious and aware being. I needed those moments of suffering to make myself present.

The physical aspect of a birthday is nice, but that's not what it's all about. Every year, I use my birthday not to look back on the past year and have my ego judge everything I've done or could've done better, but to look at how I've grown internally. Everyday and every moment is as important as a birthday, but since it's being recognized anyway, I'm going to appreciate this moment and be with my family. I am beyond grateful for their unconditional love.

This is also very important for me to say because with beginning on steemit, I feel like this is another journey in this life. I can share my thoughts and opinions and ultimately love to the collective consciousness. This has been different for me than anything else and I genuinely love being on here. I love sharing with all of you and hearing your thoughts. This site has done nothing but offered a platform for people to be passionate and be able to do what they love. What's better than that?

I'm 18 days old on here and have 110 beautiful followers-thank you. I hope to only give all of you inspiration to love yourself and others and be who you truly are.

๐Ÿ’–Before I go, there are some people I want to thank personally because behind compassion,being so welcome and always helpful there are great people. Please go check out all of these people-they are amazingly talented in their work on steemit and do a lot to help those who need it.
๐Ÿค— @SammoSK thank you for being beyond nice and brilliant-your ideas are amazing and so are you!
@juliakponsford for guiding me through my first day on Discord/PAL @sircork for getting me there โ˜บ๏ธ @stitchybitch @kubbyelizabeth @onetree @minnowsupport @choogirl @r0nd0n @torico @Clayboyn and everyone on discord that I didn't mention I'm sorry, but you're all lovely and beautiful people and I'm so happy I met you over the last couple of weeks.

You all give me motivation and bring laughter and happiness.

image.jpeg

From the bottom of my heart, thank you to everyone on steemit. My one birthday wish to all of you is to do something for yourself or someone else that brings you happiness and spreads your positive energy and internal love.

Love to all of you from me ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ž Have an amazing day!
๐Ÿ’–Love,
Kristan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency