The one time I felt something touch me, but nobody was there.

When this happened I was living alone and had no visitors over staying the night. At the time it happened, I was mostly asleep but just awake enough to be aware of any noises that might be going on. I was laying on my side and towards the edge of the bed. If I decided to roll over on my back I might have fell off the bed. When I was about to roll over to my back I felt a hand in the middle and towards the upper part of my back, like it was meant to say be careful and move on over to the middle of the bed or you'll fall off. And for some reason I remember saying I'm sorry and then scooted on over to the middle of the bed and just went back to sleep. At the time I felt the hand on my back I didn't think anything of it until the next morning. While I was looking back at when it happened I realized I wasn't scared of knowing what just happened and it seemed like to have something like happen was as normal as breathing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now