Spearfishing || Knight Diving Part III

Good morning my friends,

I'm here again, but it looks like there's something missing in the photo ?. Do you know who it is haha because I'm so excited I can't take a picture anymore because I'm so happy. The Lord gave us another blessing on our third night of diving. I'm really thankful lord because he's smart, he never let me dive he's always by my side thank you papa lord for everything you've done.

For a newbie, it is rare to get such a blessing. I didn't think that in the area there were many fish hidden, lucky me because I was the first to see them.
161365271_157252776260161_2926375747792374677_n.jpg
The fish I caught are uniform, hehe, lord god's talent is good all the time. I was so happy and I didn't realize that I had already caught a lot of fish. You know these fish are only shallow, an advantage to me because I'm the only one in the shallow because my friends are at the bottom so they don't have luck. tonight I'm resting because my ear hurts maybe from the sea pressure. My friend said that's how it is, as long as you're new to diving. Maybe it's because I don't feel it before because when I bathe in the sea I'm just floating on the surface haha.

All right, I'll try to name these fish in English, maybe I'll be right, hehe. If I'm wrong, just comment in the comment section.

All right hope I am right: rabbitfish, spine foot, squid, yellowtail emperor. I'm sorry, that's the only fish I know in English, and I hope their names are correct hehe but if you don't, just comment in the comment section.
168232860_481899192947383_6130073778608293659_n.jpg
I hope you don't get tired of supporting my articles. Until next time friends, Good day to you all, and may God guide us every day.

Until goodbye again

@chrismadcboy2016 your spearo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency