Have You Ever Wanted to Give a Conference Talk?

Hopefully this panel discussion will give you some really helpful tips. Last week I mentioned my session proposal for BarCamp Nashville to discuss Steemit. BarCamp (along with your local user groups) is a really great place to start speaking. It's also helpful to get some input from those who have been there and done that.

With that purpose, BarCamp Nashville always puts on a SpeakerUp event to help new and existing speakers know what to expect and to give them some speaking tips for the day of the event. I was asked to be on the panel this year, and I think it went really well! There are a lot of really great tips here for all speakers from novice to expert. It really was a great panel, and I hope you enjoy it also!

LukeStokes01712.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now