This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Felicitación para vosotros -Congratulations to you #beautifulsunday - #SublimeSunday

Hola amigos feliz domingo.

Hoy os quiero dejar la tarjeta de felicitación que he creado para vosotros.

Hello friends happy sunday.

Today I want to leave you the greeting card that I have created for you.

navidad2222020.jpg

Todo es digital con algún png guardado en mi disco duro desde hace años, siempre me ha gustado felicitar con alguno de mis trabajos. Este año he creado unos pocos para amigos y familiares. Pero este es especial para vosotros.
Everything is digital with some png saved on my hard drive for years, I have always liked to congratulate with some of my work. This year I have created a few for friends and family. But this one is special for you.

11.jpg

Todos los amigos que me visitáis, que siempre estáis pendientes de mi trabajo, aunque yo no tenga tiempo en visitaros siempre puedo contar con vosotros.

Yo os cuento mis locuras con las fotografías expreso mi estado de ánimo y mis gustos.

All the friends who visit me, who are always aware of my work, even if I don't have time to visit you, I can always count on you.

I tell you my crazy things with the photographs I express my state of mind and my tastes.

navidad2020.jpg

Con la creación digital mi alma se trasforma en esa niña con trenzas que sacaba punta a las pinturas y se ponía a crear, muchas veces sin sentido y muchas otras con él, pero solo para ella. Por eso mi felicitación está dedicada a todos vosotros.
With digital creation, my soul became that girl with braids who sharpened the paintings and began to create, many times without meaning and many others with him, but only for her. That is why my congratulations are dedicated to all of you.

navidad9222020.jpg

Para daros las gracias y desearos el mejor año del mundo.

Y ahora a alucinar, saca ese ser que tienes en el interior ese que no ha crecido y disfruta de la edición de la postal, sin ningún orden, cambiando las propiedades de las capas. .
Locuras que hacen que a cada una nos dé una sensación, nos calma o inquieta, según sea el tono y la intensidad.

To thank you and wish you the best year in the world.

And now to hallucinate, take out that being that you have inside that has not grown and enjoy editing the postcard, in no order, changing the properties of the layers. .
Crazy things that make each one of us feel, calm or restless, depending on the tone and intensity.

navidad7222020.jpg

navidad3222020.jpg

navidad6222020.jpg

navidad5222020.jpg

navidad4222020.jpg

Feliz Navidad y próspero año nuevo.

Que la magia de la navidad os envuelva .

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, May the magic of Christmas surround you.

navidad8222020.jpg


mi entrada para:
#beautifulsunday por @ace108 #SublimeSunday por @c0ff33a


Photoshop

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif