This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SpiritCat

Hola steemians,

¡Regresé!... Luego de muchos inconvenientes, hoy vuelvo para presentar la siguiente composición:

Quise hacer una fotografía paranormal, pero como no soy tan buena con el arte digital, me pareció mejor hacer una fotomanipulación con imágenes de gatos sin copyright.

A la hora de trabajar en este proyecto tenía en mente como trasfondo de la imagen un gato que carga consigo el espíritu de todos los gatos que murieron envenenados y/o maltratados por seres humanos. En base a esta idea es posible que haga composiciones parecidas a estas.

Material/Programas usados:

  • Imágenes sacadas de Unsplash.com
  • Adobe Photoshop CS6.

Hey, steemians,

I'm back!.... After many inconveniences, today I return to present the following composition:

I wanted to take a paranormal photograph, but since I'm not so good with digital art, it seemed better to do a photo manipulation with images of cats without copyright.

At the time of working on this project I had in mind as background of the image a cat that carries with it the spirit of all the cats that died poisoned and/or mistreated by human beings. Based on this idea it is possible that I make compositions similar to these.

Material/Programs used:

  • Images taken from Unsplash.com
  • Adobe Photoshop CS6.


Arte Final (Final Art)

teoqyn4mup.jpg

Memoria fotográfica (Photographic memory)

31onmp5x7l.gif

Gracias por visitar mi publicación

Thank you for visiting my publication


SosaDraws

PortadaFB2018.jpg