This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Magnificent presence

Breathe deeply, making the exhalation longer than the inhalation. Pay attention to the pause that occurs naturally after you exhale and before it re-enters your nostrils. They say that it is in these small pauses that the smiles of your divinity seep out. No matter what name we give to that magnificent presence, you and I know it is an immeasurable force that encompasses all dimensions, all spaces, all lives and is everywhere at our disposal.
I want to share with you, new friends among words, how sensitive I am after having gone through emotional meadows where I stubbornly and mercilessly flaunted my poor self.
--
--

año nuevo 2015.jpg

Yes, I am indeed stubborn to understand and accept my light, happily that when I surrender the paths open and like Moses I cross what I thought was impossible. In those spaces of openness the breath is my great companion. I can know when it comes to free me because it is light and accessible. It enters and exits through my nose like a nymph enjoying the beauty of the meadow. On the other hand, when I am fighting an egoic battle, the poor thing enters with dissimulation, she knows that over her there will be shocks of weeping, then she will remain still as long as she can, like a good friend she will give me refuge and compassion without saying anything, she knows that I will not listen because I will be so obsessed in my own lamentation that I do not let the divinity intervene.

--

IMG_2678.JPG

Ah, but when I stand up I am a smile that speaks....
I decided to make gratitude my mantra. I didn't know how much good it would do me when I saw posts with little dolls giving blessings and thanks for the day and rejected them thinking, always thinking of silly judgments (will there ever be a judgment that isn't silly?). Now I accept them with complacency and integrate them into my life. I am grateful and bless each thing I experience like waking up in the morning on my bed, or the water that embraces me in the shower and even the glances of others that pass by so fast that they don't see me.
These days I have seen my programs, my old patterns, stroll through my meadows and I have waved them off at a tangent. As I know myself and I know how fragile I can be (of course this is also a judgment, because like you I also recognize my inexhaustible strength to continue), I am asking God to strengthen my will, for which I turn to guided meditation to develop the will by Paramahansa Yogananda, one of the figures who has impacted me most positively in my life. His book Autobiography of a Yogi is very beautiful and enlightening about the search for our inner divinity.
This theme of inner divinity is very important because for many years I installed in my beliefs that God was in heaven, up there. To be reunited with my God was a task of constancy and faith, to reintegrate him in my heart, to feel him within me, is one of the most beautiful miracles of love that I experience every day, especially when I let myself succumb to some other installed program of separation and, therefore, of desolation.
--
--

SUNP0083.JPG

Writing these lines is part of my personal healing. From the first moment I ventured into Hive I felt that I would open my inner doors to share it with others. Even if I receive some belittling opinions I will continue, God willing, to write. Thank you for reading me.
Use Deepl as translator
The photos are mine

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

Magnífica presencia
Respira profundo, procura que la exhalación sea más larga que la inhalación. Presta atención a la pausa que ocurre de manera natural después que botas el aire y antes de que vuelva entrar por tus fosas nasales. Dicen que en estas pequeñas pausas se filtran las sonrisas de tu divinidad. No importa que nombre le demos a esa magnífica presencia, tu y yo sabemos que es una fuerza inconmensurable que abarca todas las dimensiones, todos los espacios, todas las vidas y que está en todas partes a nuestra disposición.



año nuevo 2015.jpg

Quiero compartir con ustedes, nuevos amigos entre las palabras, lo sensible que estoy después de haber atravesado praderas emocionales donde tercamente y sin compasión estuve alardeando de mi pobre yo.
Si, en verdad soy terca para entender y aceptar mi luz, felizmente que cuando me rindo se abren los caminos y como Moisés atravieso lo que pensé era imposible. En esos espacios de apertura la respiración es mi gran compañera. Puedo saber cuándo viene a liberarme porque es liviana y accesible. Entra y sale por mi nariz como una ninfa disfrutando la belleza de la pradera. En cambio, cuando estoy librando batalla egoica, la pobre entra con disimulo, sabe que sobre ella habrán descargas de llanto, entonces se quedará quieta lo más que pueda, cual buena amiga me dará refugio y compasión sin decir nada, sabe que yo no escucharé porque estaré tan obcecada en mi propio lamento que no dejo intervenir a la divinidad.
--
--
IMG_2678.JPG![IMG_2678.JPG
¡Ah! Pero cuando me levanto soy una sonrisa que habla…
Decidí hacer del agradecimiento mi mantra. No sabía cuánto bien me haría cuando veía los post con muñequitos dando bendiciones y agradecimiento al día y los rechazaba pensando, siempre pensado en juicios tontos (¿habrá algún juicio que no sea una tontería?). Ahora los acepto con complacencia y los integro a mi vida. Agradezco y bendigo cada cosa que experimento como despertar en la mañana sobre mi cama, o el agua que me abraza en la ducha y hasta las miradas de los otros que pasan tan rápido que no me ven.
En estos días he visto mis programas, mis pautas de vieja data, pasearse por mis praderas y las he saludado por la tangente. Como me conozco y sé lo frágil que puedo ser (claro esto también es un juicio, porque como tú también reconozco mi fuerza inagotable de continuar), voy pidiéndole a Dios que refuerce mi voluntad, para lo cual acudo a la meditación guiada para desarrollar la voluntad por Paramahansa Yogananda, una de las figuras que más me ha impactado positivamente en mi vida. Su libro Autobiografía de un Yogui es muy bonito e ilustrador sobre la búsqueda de nuestra divinidad interior.
Este tema de la divinidad interior es muy importante porque por muchos años instalé en mis creencias que Dios estaba en el cielo, allá arriba. Reunirme con mi Dios fue una tarea de constancia y fe, reintegrarlo en mi corazón, sentirlo dentro de mí, es uno de los más bellos milagros de amor que experimento todos los días, sobre todo cuando me dejo sucumbir por algún otro programa instalado de separación y, por ende, de desolación.



SUNP0083.JPG
Escribir estas líneas forma parte de mi sanación personal. Desde el primer momento en que me aventuré en Hive sentí que abriría mis puertas internas para compartirla con los demás. Aun cuando reciba algunas opiniones de desvaloración seguiré, Dios quiera, escribiendo. Gracias por leerme.