[ENG/ESP] Before 30 years old.

Naturaleza Azul y Negro Oscuro Sencillo Presentación.png


Hi everyone! Today I want to participate in @iamsaray's initiative, What are the goals you want to accomplish before 30?

The cute @cronosclocks invited me to participate and although I know I'm answering the invitation late, I still want to do it because I already feel ready for it. Sorry, I'm late.

In a few days I turn twenty-one (21), I am very young, but I already feel ready to face adulthood. I think that thirty (30) is an age where you are already formed as an adult, where you can start a new stage to do great things, continue enjoying life, and leave your mark on the world. I want that when I reach that age I have learned enough to do something great... Like living peacefully, having emotional and economic stability.

¡Hola a todos! Hoy quiero participar en la iniciativa de @iamsaray, ¿Cuáles son las metas que quieres cumplir antes de los 30?

La linda @cronosclocks me invitó a participar y aunque sé que estoy respondiendo la invitación tarde, igual la quiero hacer porque ya me siento preparada para ello. Disculpen mi tardanza.

Dentro de unos días cumplo veintiuno (21), soy muy joven, pero ya me siento preparada para afrontar la adultez. Pienso que los treinta (30) es una edad en la que ya estás formado como adulto, donde puedes comenzar una nueva etapa para hacer grandes cosas, seguir disfrutando de la vida, y dejar tu marca en el mundo. Quiero que al llegar a esa edad haya aprendido lo suficiente como para hacer algo grande… Como vivir tranquila, tener estabilidad emocional y económica.



Antes de los 30 quiero… Before I'm 30 I want...


A solitary life.


Learn to know myself, in a deep way.


Source.


I think a lot of people my age want to be independent. Freedom is among those reasons. I feel that continuing to live with my relatives won't make me grow up, I won't learn to take care of myself completely on my own, and I won't fulfill all the responsibilities I have. Best of all (this is where "freedom" comes in) is that I will stop fulfilling responsibilities that are not directly mine; I will set a limit.

A life alone, whether in a cheap rental or in my own apartment, will mean that between my falls and my triumphs, I will learn to cry and congratulate myself alone. At the end of the day, the only person who will be with me until I die is myself, and I need to love myself and to love myself I must know and accept myself.

Una vida solitaria.


Aprender a conocerme a mí misma, de una manera profunda.



Fuente


Creo que muchas personas de mi edad quieren independizarse. La libertad está dentro de esas razones. Siento que seguir viviendo con mis familiares no me hará crecer, no aprenderé a cuidarme completamente sola, y tampoco cumpliré todas las responsabilidades que me tocan. Lo mejor de todo (aquí es donde viene “la libertad”) es que dejaré de cumplir responsabilidades que no son directamente mías; pondré un límite.

Una vida sola, ya sea en un alquiler barato o en mi propio departamento, hará que entre mis caídas y mis triunfos, aprenda a llorar y a felicitarme sola. Al final de cuenta la única persona que estará conmigo hasta que me muera, soy yo misma, y necesito amarme, y para amarme debo conocerme y aceptarme.


A life accompanied.


Learning to know the other and to live with reality.


Source.


After having lived alone, I will share myself with someone else. Preferably my romantic partner, the person I marry or am dating.

I know that living as a couple, or with roomies, is not easy, so I want to make things easier by living with me first (the previous goal). This way I can let the other person know in advance, how I am, as well as moderating myself in certain situations.

I think that living with someone else is something very intimate, I would like to learn from the other person in this way, besides it would give me the opportunity to love intensely.

Una vida acompañada.


Aprender a conocer al otro y convivir con la realidad.


Source.


Luego de haber vivido sola, me compartiré con alguien más. Preferiblemente mi pareja romántica, la persona con la quien me case o esté de novia.

Sé que vivir en pareja, o con roomies, no es nada fácil, por eso quiero facilitar las cosas viviendo conmigo antes (el objetivo anterior). Así puedo avisarle con antelación a la otra persona, cómo soy, además de moderarme en ciertas situaciones.

Creo que vivir con alguien más es algo muy íntimo, me gustaría aprender del otro así, además de que me daría la oportunidad de amar intensamente.


To be professional.


To feel myself doing the things I love.


Source.


I want to know how to do something very well and love what I do. I want to have a professional degree that makes me proud, a mark of my effort and wisdom.

I am currently studying Social Psychology, I love that area and I know I can combine it with many other things I love to do. The idea is to continue studying and specialize, combine my studies with the other things I love, and find a unique area built of me for me.

Having a specialization and a stable job before I enter my thirties would make me very happy.

Ser profesional.


Sentirme yo haciendo las cosas que amo.


Fuente.


Fuente.


Quiero saber hacer algo muy bien y amar eso que hago. Quiero tener un título profesional que me enorgullezca, una marca de mi esfuerzo y de mi sabiduría.

Actualmente estoy estudiando Psicología Social, amo esa área y sé que la puedo combinar con muchas otras cosas que amo hacer. La idea es seguir estudiando y especializarme, combinar mis estudios con las otras cosas que amo y encontrar una área única construida de mí para mí.

Tener una especialización y un trabajo estable antes de entrar a mis treinta, me haría muy feliz.


Migrate.


To feel like me where I can be me.


Source.


I don't feel happy in my country, I would like to make my contribution to improve it, but first I want to improve myself... And I know that I will find personal growth in my place. And my place is not Venezuela, I have known that since I was a child.

If I'm honest, I still haven't decided where I will go, I have some names in my head, but I still need to investigate and choose the culture that most catches my attention and the country that opens the doors in the right way to people like me.

Migrar.


Sentirme yo en donde puedo ser yo.


Fuente.


No me siento feliz en mi país, quisiera dar mi aporte para mejorarlo, pero primero quiero mejorarme a mí… Y el crecimiento personal sé que lo encontraré en mi lugar. Y mi lugar no es Venezuela, eso lo sé desde niña.

Si soy sincera, todavía no decido donde iré, tengo algunos nombres en mi cabeza, pero todavía me falta investigar y eligir la cultura que más me llame la atención y al país que abre las puertas de la manera correcta a las personas como yo.


To travel and meet three completely different cultures.


To see how history makes a country and a human being.


Source.


Historical evolution is a horrible and wonderful thing, which gives a nation a characteristic culture. It is wonderful how on our planet there are as many cultures as there are people in the world. Before I am thirty I have to get to know three cultures different from mine, like in the movie "Eat, Pray, Love".

For now, I want to get to know South Korea, France, and some African countries. I want to live in the countries of my choice for six months to a year and learn their language as a sign of living their culture.

Of course, I want to keep traveling and get to know a lot of cultures, but I ask for at least three known cultures before I am thirty.

Viajar y conocer a tres culturas completamente distintas.


Ver cómo la historia hace a un país y al ser humano.


Fuente.


El devenir histórico es una cosa horrible y maravillosa, que dota de una cultura característica a una nación. Es maravilloso como en nuestro planeta hay tantas culturas como personas hay en el mundo. Antes de los treinta tengo que conocer a tres culturas diferentes a la mía, en plan la película “Comer, rezar y amar”.

Por ahora quiero conocer Corea del Sur, Francia y algún país africano. Quiero vivir en los países que elija, de seis meses a un año y aprender su idioma como firma de que viví su cultura.

Por supuesto quiero seguir viajando, y conocer muchísimas culturas, pero mínimo pido tres culturas conocidas antes los treinta.



Thanks for reading me!

¡Gracias por leerme!


La foto de portada es de mi propiedad. // The cover photo is my property.
Diseño hecho en Canvas. // Design made in Canvas.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency