This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My introduction to steemit

españolmy friends of steemit, my account tries to teach them what I practice., a good diet and exercise. I go to the gym 5 times a day haha ​​clear to rest the weekend and not to exceed, because it happens that good nutrition and exercise often does not try anything more to maintain a fitness body but to have more energy and feel good about yourself. If you eat fried foods and more fried foods, your body and mind will begin to feel tired because you do not provide good nutrition but pure fat. It is good to learn and as I have told you that everything in excess is bad, so eating as moderate as possible is excellent and is to avoid eating chips even better. It is always good that our body receives healthy fat but it can be from fish that these fats are healthy. This is my advice friends of steemit and any questions ask me
Do not forget to recommend me please and give it upvote THANK YOU
image