EN/ES Gameplay Pokémon Nuzlocke Volt White 2

English

First of all, I would like to clarify that it is a hack room this is nothing more than a game created by fans using as a base some pokémon game in this case used as a base Pokémon White 2 what they do is modify the difficulty, the pokémon that can be found, the pokémon of the trainers, change absolutely everything, but leaving the game as we know it only with greater difficulty there are also other types of hack room that create the game completely from 0 and are good.

And the Nuzlocke is nothing more than a challenge with certain rules which are if a pokémon falls in combat we can not use it and goes straight to the pc, we have to give a name to the pokémon to get more attached to that pokémon, do not use potions and the only way to cure our pokémon is to go to the pokémon center and you can only capture one pokémon per route and is the first one that appears.

I'll leave the video and talk about the highlights below.

Top Moments

At minute 4 when I receive my first pokémon and I give it a great name I think the emotion made me cry, but happiness was not going to last forever just in my first confrontation with our rival everything was quiet until Freekill receives a tremendous critical and almost fell in combat luckily and luckily I spameo whip and I could be victorious really almost gave me a heart attack when I saw that critical what makes me laugh is that I was just commenting something about the rate of critical that has Volt White 2 and I almost killed Freekill practically starting the game.

image.png

Another moment is the minute 10 where I finally find my first pokémon which I didn't like, but there is no way to pass it didn't want to be captured, but once it was left I baptized it as Rakata phrase that I use when I play with my friends so I started my adventure with Freekill and Rakata and started to leve it.

image.png

But not everything is happiness with a lot of effort in the levee Rakata faces one of his battles of life to death against a Caterpie an intense battle that ended with my poor Rakata with a critical for mocking the Caterpie fate is very cruel and I had to give him his deserved funeral F for Rakata.

image.png

Then in the 23rd minute when advancing to a new route the battle against trainers that have more than one pokémon and I only had Freekill and then one of the trainers had a Pidgey and the fear I felt at that moment was abnormal, but luckily I had no flight type attacks so I could defeat them easily.

image.png

At minute 25 after healing Freekill and as I was in a new route it meant a new Pokémon, luckily I got a bug and plant type pokémon that was looking for me and it was Sewaddle, I wanted to capture him, but at the beginning he didn't let me until he had no other choice and I named him Rakatav2 in honor of the first Rakata and he started his intense training.

image.png

And at minute 31 where another misfortune happens I face a trainer and well first I had nothing more and nothing less than a Spearow and the fate of Rakatav2 depended on a thread clearly was one shoteado by a good peck with much sadness of losing Rakatav2 sent Freekill to beat his entire team pokémon and well then I do the funeral deserved Rakatav2 and I was depressed by losing 2 pokémon in almost nothing so I left it to that point so I'll see you in the next part.

image.png

Leave your deserved F in the comments for the rakata twins that didn't last long in the adventure and another thing I wanted to tell you is that I would like you to comment names for the pokémon that I capture, the one I like the most I will use it.

image.png

I hope you like this gameplay I will be improving since it is the first time I do it so see you in the next one.

Español

Primero que nada, me gustaría aclarar que es un hack room estop no es más que un juego creado por fans usando como base algún juego de pokémon en este caso usan de base Pokémon Blanco 2 lo que hacen son modificar la dificultad, los pokémon que se puedan encontrar, los pokémon de los entrenadores, cambian absolutamente todo, pero dejando el juego tal cual como lo conocemos solo que con mayor dificultad también existen otro tipo de hack room que crean el juego completamente desde 0 y son buenisimo.

Y el Nuzlocke no es más que un desafío con ciertas reglas las cuales son si un pokémon cae en combate no lo podremos usar y va directo al pc, tenemos que darle un nombre a los pokémon para así lograr encariñarnos más con ese pokémon, no usar pociones y la única manera de curar a nuestros pokémon es ir al centro pokémon y solo se puede capturar un pokémon por ruta y es el primero que aparezca.

Dejare el video y abajo hablare sobre los mejores momentos.

Top moments

Al minuto 4 cuando recibo mi primer pokémon y le doy tremendo nombre creo que la emoción se me soltó la lagrima, pero la felicidad no iba a durar para siempre justo en mi primer enfrentamiento con nuestro rival todo estaba tranquilo hasta que Freekill recibe tremendo crítico y casi cae en combate por suerte y mucha suerte spameo látigo y pude salir victorioso de verdad casi me da un infarto cuando vi ese crítico lo que me da risa es que justo estaba comentando algo sobre la tasa de críticos que tiene Volt White 2 y casi me matan a Freekill empezando el juego practicamente.

image.png

Otro momento es el minuto 10 donde por fin encuentro mi primer pokémon el cual no me gusto, pero no hay manera de paso que no quería dejarse capturar, pero una vez que se dejó lo bautice como Rakata frase que utilizo cuando juego con mis amigos así que empecé mi aventura con Freekill y Rakata e inicio a levearlos.

image.png

Pero no todo es felicidad con mucho esfuerzo en el leveo de Rakata se enfrenta a una de sus batallas de vida a muerte contra un Caterpie una batalla intensa que acabo con mi pobre Rakata con un crítico por burlarme del Caterpie el destino es muy cruel y tuve que darle su merecido funeral F por Rakata.

image.png

Luego en el minuto 23 al avanzar a una nueva ruta inicia el terror la batalla contra entrenadores que tienen más de un pokémon y solo tenía a Freekill y es entonces que uno de los entrenadores tenía un Pidgey el miedo que sentí en ese momento fue anormal, pero por suerte no tenía ataques tipo vuelo así que pude derrotarlos fácilmente.

image.png

Al minuto 25 luego de curar a Freekill y como me encontraba en una nueva ruta significaba una cosa un nuevo Pokémon por suerte me sale un pokémon tipo bicho y planta que me busca y es Sewaddle lo quería capturar, pero al inicio no se dejó hasta que no le quedo de otra y lo bautice como Rakatav2 en honor al primer Rakata e inicio su entrenamiento intenso.

image.png

Y al minuto 31 donde ocurre otra desgracia me enfrento a un entrenador y bueno de primero tenía nada más y nada menos que un Spearow ya el destino de Rakatav2 dependía de un hilo claramente fue one shoteado por un buen picotazo con mucha tristeza de perder a Rakatav2 mando a Freekill a vencer a todo su equipo pokémon y bueno ya luego hago el funeral merecido de Rakatav2 y me deprimí por perder 2 pokémon en casi nada así que lo deje hasta ese punto así que nos vemos en la siguiente parte.

image.png

Dejen su merecido F en los comentario para los gemelos rakata que no duraron mucho en la aventura y otra cosa que les quería comentar es que me gustaría que comentaran nombres para los pokémon que capture el que mas me guste lo usare.

image.png

Espero les guste este gameplay iré mejorando ya que es la primera vez que lo hago así que nos vemos en el siguiente.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now