Pet portraits Photo manipulation 🐶 | ESP/ENG

Que tal como estan lectores de Hive. Espero que todo este bien y correcto.

Hello, good day Hive readers. I hope you are all ok and everything is fine.

a9ef0894508207.Y3JvcCw4MDgsNjMyLDAsMA.jpg

banner example nuevo.png

banderas para idiomas.png

Hoy les quiero enseñar algo que hace algún tiempo hacia pero nunca compartí por aqui en mi blog.

Today I want to show you something I did some time ago but I never shared with you here in my blog.

Antes de que todo el problema de la cuarentena, yo trabajaba para una empresa que se dedicaba a hacer regalos para dueños de mascotas.

Before the quarantine was a thing and a major problem, I used to work for a little company that makes gifts for pet owners.


12121.jpg

Fuente/Source:

Hay muchas páginas que están en este negocio. Esta es un ejemplo de producto para la que trabajaba.

There are a lot of pages that want to enter this business. This is a product example from the one I use to work for.


🐶 🐱 🐶 🐱

El trabajo era exigente, disponia de un margen de tiempo muy limitado para hacer las ediciones pero me gustaba la idea de que alguien habia pagado por un lindo regalo para su mascota y por eso seguia haciendolo.

The job was exigent, I had a limited time to make the photo edition work but the idea of someone paying for making a beautiful remembrance of their beloved pet motivated me enough to keep working.

example1.jpg

Parodia de Ewok - Ewok Parody

example2.jpg

Retrato de embajador - Ambassador portrait

example4.jpg

Astronatuta - Astronaut


Mi disco duro c murio y perdi casi todas las ediciones de los trabajos que habia hecho, pero estas son algunas de mis favorites que pude guardar.

My hard-drive died and I lost almost all the editions I did when I was working on that project at that time; these are some I could save and are my favorites editions too.


example3.jpg

Gata princesa - Princess Cat

example5.jpg

Chihuahua general - General Chihuahua

Estas ediciones fueron hechas por mi. 😊 Algunas quedaron mejores, otras peores, pero me esforzaba mucho.

Las fotos de las mascotas no me pertenecen, solo las añado a modo de demostración.

All these editions were done by me. 😊 Some of them are better, others, not so good, but I made my best on my work.

The photos of the pets do not belong to me, I just add them for demonstration purposes.


🐶 🐱 🐶 🐱

¿Qué opinas de esta idea? ¿Mandarian a hacer retratos, tazas y/o medias con la cara de tu mascota?

What do you think about this idea? Would you pay for making a portrait, mug, or socks with the face of your pet on it?


banner example nuevo.png

Si te gustan mis ediciones, puedes darme follow en @faffy. Por ahora si te ha gustado, espero le den upvote, reblogeen y comenten. ✨

If you like these, you can put me on follow @faffy. For now, if you have enjoyed it, like, reblog, and comment your thoughts. ✨


firmatentativa nueva.jpg

Otros sitios donde pueden encontrarme:
Other places where you can find me:


twit.png ing.png icono prueba2.png pix.png arts.png



| All art I post on HiveBlog is my original work and you do not have permission to trace, edit, or use it, without my own or the character/piece owner's direct consent. |

| Todo el arte que publico en HiveBlog es mi trabajo original y no tiene le permiso de trazar, repintar o editar sobre mis obras sin mi permiso o el consentimiento directo del otro dueño de los personajes/obra. |

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency