I need your helping hand for my operation // Necesito de tu mano amiga para mi operación [Eng//Esp]

image.png

I want to thank the Appics community, Hive blog, Steemit and my Remotasks colleagues, the support they have given me, for those who do not know, I am Elena and I am going through a difficult health situation, today after 4 months of having been diagnosed with 3 uterine fibroids, it turns out that they have multiplied and now I have 8, which I deserve the operation as soon as possible to prevent more fibroids from growing.

I leave you with my medical information, as I have been seen by 3 very well known doctors in my city Guanare/Venezuela.

pitter.jpgmedina.jpgPeraza.jpg

As well as the budget that the clinic gives me for this surgical intervention.

presupuesto 1.jpgpresupuesto 2.jpg

I have to have surgery urgently and we are collecting funds for my operation. Today has been a difficult day amidst the pain and the bad news of this new diagnosis.

You can help me in many ways:

  • From your heart $1 usd or more what matters is the intention.
  • Share this post on social networks so that more people can help.
  • A vote can also help to reach more people.
  • Your comments are always welcome.
  • If you believe in God, a prayer for my health.
    I hope to continue counting on you and that we can reach our goal.

In my https://linktr.ee/elemarg25
are all the coordinates.

*Paypal
*Cryptomonies
*Local Banks

image.png

Quiero agradecerles a la comunidad de Appics, Hive blog, Steemit y mis compañeros de Remotasks, el apoyo que me han brindado, para los que no saben, soy Elena y estoy atravesando una difícil situación de salud, hoy despues de 4 meses de haberme diagnosticado 3 miomas uterinos, resulta que se han multiplicados y ahora tengo 8, lo cual amerito la operación lo mas pronto posible para evitar que crescan mas miomas.

Les dejo mis informenes medicos, lo cuan me han vistos 3 doctores muy reconocidos en mi ciudad Guanare/Venezuela.

pitter.jpgmedina.jpgPeraza.jpg

Así como también el presupuesto que me da la clínica para dicha intervención quirurgica.

presupuesto 1.jpgpresupuesto 2.jpg

Tengo que operarme urgentemente y estamos recolectando fondos para mí operación. Hoy ha sido un día difícil entre los dolores y las malas noticias de este nuevo diagnóstico.

Puedes ayudarme de muchas formas:

  • Desde tu corazón $1 usd o más lo que importa es la intención.
  • Comparte este post en las redes sociales para que más personas puedan ayudar.
  • Un voto puede ayudar también a llegar a más personas.
  • Tus comentarios siempre son bienvenidos.
  • Si crees en Dios, una oración por mi salud.

Espero seguir contando contigo y que logremos alcanzar la meta.

En mi https://linktr.ee/elemarg25
están todas las coordenadas.

*Paypal
*Criptomonedas
*Bancos Locales

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency