[🇪🇸 - 🇺🇸] #DadLife Challenge ► Semana 6, El Internet y mi hija | Week 6, The Internet and my daughter

🇪🇸

Hola comunidad, acá me encuentro nuevamente compartiendo un poco de mis experiencias en esta etapa que es tan nueva para mi, ser padre cambio mi vida totalmente y es algo maravilloso,siempre quise tener una hija para ensenarle todo lo que se y verla jugar conmigo, el tema a tratar el día de hoy es sobre el internet y la relación con mi hija.

🇺🇸

Hello community, here I am again sharing a little of my experiences in this stage that is so new for me, being a father changed my life completely and it is something wonderful, I always wanted to have a daughter to teach her everything I know and see her play with me, the topic to discuss today is about the internet and the relationship with my daughter.

A medida de su crecimiento mi princesa a demostrado un gran interés por la tecnología, desde el televisor hasta el interés por los móviles de mama y papa, desde hace unos meses para acá demostró interés en el computador, es increíble como la memoria genética transmite ciertos conocimientos a nuestros hijos, yo soy amante del mundo tecnológico y actualmente ella ha demostrado mucho interés también, mi niña consume mucho contenido multimedia por el televisor, mediante Netflix, Disney + y HBOMAX, tres plataformas que utilizamos en nuestro hogar y ella es amante de sus programación para niños disponible en ellas.

Ciertamente aun esta muy pequeña, pero esto ya me da ideas para mas adelante y como adentrarla en este mundo, en acercarla poco a poco a la tecnología y enseñarle todo lo que pueda de mis conocimientos, debo aprovechar ese interés ya que los niños pequeños absorben y aprenden con gran facilidad, el mundo avanza y debemos permitir a nuestros hijos que evolucionen en el, permitir con restricciones y supervisión es sumamente importante mucho mas cuando empiezan a crecer, pero suelo decirle a mis amigos que son papas, que cada equipo tecnológico tiene un control parental y sin decirle nada a los ni;os podemos tener control sobre el contenido que consumen, pero la inclusión en las nuevas tecnología e internet les permitirá desarrollar un mejor aprendizaje y absorción de información, es lo que pienso desde mi punto de vista.

As she has grown my princess has shown a great interest in technology, from the TV to the interest in mom and dad's cell phones, since a few months ago she showed interest in the computer, it is amazing how genetic memory transmits certain knowledge to our children, I am a lover of the technological world and now she has shown much interest too, my girl consumes a lot of multimedia content on the TV, through Netflix, Disney + and HBOMAX, three platforms that we use in our home and she is a lover of their children's programming available on them.

Certainly she is still very small, but this already gives me ideas for later and how to bring her into this world, to bring her gradually to technology and teach her everything I can of my knowledge, I must take advantage of that interest as young children absorb and learn with great ease, the world moves forward and we must allow our children to evolve in it, allow with restrictions and supervision is extremely important much more when they start to grow, but I usually tell my friends who are dads, that each technological equipment has a parental control and without telling anything to the children, we can have control over the content of our children's TVs and we can have control over the content of our children's TVs, but I usually tell my friends who are dads, that each technological equipment has a parental control and without telling anything to the children we can have control over the content of our children's TVs; We can have control over the content they consume, but the inclusion in the new technology and internet will allow them to develop a better learning and absorption of information, is what I think from my point of view.


Sin más me despido amigos, hasta la próxima.

Los Tejos

Without further ado I say goodbye friends, until next time.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency