This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Adiós Steemit // Goodbye Steemit

otgw_560x230.png

Por qué?, problemas con la PC hicieron que se pierdan mucho trabajo que tenía (imágenes editadas y temas de post) para Steemit y con eso también mi Steem Code y algunos problemas personales que tengo... supongo
tumblr_o4dheo1qLE1tksnplo1_500.gif

Quería hacer una última recomendación, Over the garden wall: solo veanla. Gracias y perdón @brittandjosie
VoMinimal-Negro-2.png

Why?, problems with the PC caused me to lose a lot of work I had (edited images and post topics) for Steemit and with that also my Steem Code and some personal problems that I have ... I guess
tumblr_o4dheo1qLE1tksnplo1_500.gif
I wanted to make one final recommendation, Over the garden wall: just watch it. Thank you and sorry @brittandjosie

Logo
Center