Avenida Libertador Caracas Venezuela

PSX_20210212_093114.jpg

This is what Sabana Grande looks like with people, I have photos from the beginning of the pandemic, two years ago, there are no people or businesses open, this time I was able to take out my phone. With confidence because I had some policemen next to me, otherwise I would not do it because of the danger.

Así se ve Sabana Grande con gente tengo fotos desde el inicio de la pandemia, dos e no hay gente ni comercios abiertos en esta oportunidad pude sacar el teléfono. Con confianza ya que tenía a unos policías al lado porque sino no lo hago por el peligro.

PSX_20210212_093453.jpg

Even though the cops were talking to or killing a guy on a bike, I don't know what they were doing but at least they provide a little bit of security. And I made the most of it as you can see, many of the caraqueños will say "atardeceres estas loco jajaja" when they see these pictures.

Aunque los policías estaban hablando o matraqueando a un chico en una bicicleta, no se que estaban haciendo pero por lo menos rinden un poquito de seguridad. Y yo lo aproveche al máximo como pueden ver, muchos de los caraqueños al ver estas fotos diran atardeceres estas loco jajaja.

PSX_20210212_093717.jpg

I already had in mind where to come and take pictures like every new album. I posted on my social networks my fans upon seeing me here burst in amazement, as my title for the statement said or says do some of those who live outside of Venezuela. They ask me if Caracas is Dangerous? And my answer is yes, maybe on Monday I will tell you this story.

Yo ya tenía en mente a donde venir y hacer fotos como cada álbum nuevo. Publicó en mis redes sociales mis fans al verme aquí estallaron en el asombro, ya que mi título para el enunciado decía o dice ¿algunos de los que viven fuera de Venezuela?. Me preguntan si Caracas es Peligrosa? Y mi respuesta es sí ya quizás el lunes les cuente esta historia.

PSX_20210212_093923.jpg

You know what I regret? For not passing by here when the whole pandemic started. I was all alone, I passed twice, but I did not dare because it is dangerous, even with the people my friends are alarmed to see these photos. And I replied that Avenida Libertador is a Panza.

¿ Saben de qué estoy arrepentido? De no pasar por aquí cuando se inició todo el rollo de la pandemia. Que estaba completamente solo pase dos veces, pero no me atreví porque es peligroso, aun con la gente mis amigas se alarman por ver estas fotos. Y yo les respondí que La Avenida Libertador es una Panza.

PSX_20210212_094709.jpg

That is not so dangerous I will return but to do a complete one, that is to say to do the 3 kilometers below from Plaza Venezuela to Chacaito. It is among the plans we will see if I can do this feat that few dare to do or do not do. I enjoy it although many times many risks are taken but it is part of the job.

Es decir no tan Peligrosa volveré pero hacer una completa, es decir hacer los 3 kilómetros por debajo desde Plaza Venezuela hasta Chacaito. Está entre los planes veremos si logro hacer esta hazaña que pocos se atreven hacer o no hacen yo lo disfruto aunque , muchas veces se corren muchos riesgos pero es parte del trabajo.

PSX_20210212_094256.jpg

On other occasions I have shown you this same avenue but from the heights, today you saw the lower part and its murals. Did you know that there are more than 5 thousand tiles that are part of these 3 kilometers of murals? At the time it was the largest mural in the world,

Ya en otras oportunidades les he mostrado esta misma avenida pero desde las alturas, hoy vieron parte baja y sus murales sabías que hay más de 5 mil azulejos que forman parte de estos 3 kilómetros de mural. Que para su fecha era el mural más grande del mundo?,

PSX_20210212_094932.jpg

Now it is the second largest mural in the world, I think or if I'm not mistaken is in Brazil I do not remember very well but really for me it is a pleasure to show my city. And part of our history with this I say goodbye until next time greetings.

Ahora es es segundo el mural más grande del mundo, creo o Sino me equivoco esta en Brasil no lo recuerdo muy bien pero de verdad para mi es un placer poder mostrar mi ciudad. Y parte de nuestra historia con esto me despido hasta la próxima saludos.

Fotos de mi autoría.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency