(ESP/ENG) HERMOSO PAVO REAL CON MATERIAL REUSABLE

Hola linda colmena de Hive que tal están? Espero que bien.
Hoy les quiero mostrar cómo hacer un hermoso pavo real con material reusable.

Hello nice Hive of Hive, how are you doing? I hope you are doing well.
Today I want to show you how to make a beautiful peacock with reusable material.

Editor de Fotocollages_8KJlXk.png

Para eso utilicé los siguientes materiales:

  • Tijera
  • Pistola y barra de silicón.
  • Tempera roja.
  • Lápiz color morado, rojo y verde.
  • Lápiz crellon.
  • Cartulina blanca.
  • Foamy marrón escarchado.
  • Papel lustrillo amarillo.

For this I used the following materials:

  • Scissors
  • Silicone gun and silicone stick.
  • Red tempera.
  • Purple, red and green pencil.
  • Crellon pencil.
  • White cardboard.
  • Brown frosted foamy.
  • Yellow glossy paper.

IMG_20211013_174936.jpg

Realización:
Para empezar dibuje y recorte el cuerpo y la cresta del pavo real así como también recorte el papel lustrillo que vendría siendo la cola lo recorte aproximadamente de 15 Cms de largo y 10 de ancho y hice las alas.

Realization:
To begin with I drew and cut out the body and the crest of the peacock as well as cut out the lustrillo paper which would be the tail, I cut it approximately 15 cm long and 10 cm wide and I made the wings.

IMG_20211013_181443.jpg

Ya para terminar empecé a pegar darle forma y color, con la tempera roja pinté el cuerpo,y al papel lustrillo que vendría siendo la cola le hice unos detalles con los lápices colores una vez echo eso empecé a pegar dándole forma. Y así quedo mi pavo real.

Now to finish I started to glue giving it shape and color, with the red tempera I painted the body, and to the lustrillo paper that would be the tail I made some details with the colored pencils, once that was done I started to glue giving it shape. And this is how my peacock turned out.

Editor de Fotocollages_8KJlXk.png

Hasta la próxima amigos espero que les guste es muy fácil de hacer espero que se animen hacerlo chaíto que Dios los bendiga a todos.

Until next time friends I hope you like it, it is very easy to make and I hope you are encouraged to do it bye-bye God bless you all.

@adriana01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency