Public Appeal to @guiltyparties

JC Angel 2.jpeg

I have yet to find access to the Discord of Hivewatchers and GuiltyParties.

However, I just found out that @guiltyparties may be responsible for @spaminator.

This is my public appeal for help.

@guiltyparties,

If you are indeed responsible for @spaminator, would you kindly tell me why my posts - which I alone author - have been auto-downvoted for quite awhile now?

I have been a blogger in good standing since the inception of Hive.blog.

And I've tried everything from deleting my trademark welcoming message to not including my usual "About the Author" at the end of my posts.

Nothing seems to relieve me from being immediately downvoted by @spaminator - and its corresponding negative reward penalty - every time I post anything!

Would greatly appreciate your assistance.

In lak'ech, JaiChai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency