My account was hacked 3 days ago.


My account was hacked 3 days ago. Because I clicked the link in my post comment. because the language is interesting so I open the link. when I open the link the password directly replaced by automatic by people who are not responsible. and some later my account is used to comment on other people's posts. I apologize to the @spaminator. because I'm not spam. accounts become victims. I appeal to @spaminator who has downvote or my flag. please pull it back. because I'm not spam. I'm a new user in steemit. please help me.


and here is some evidence that I screenshot on 3 days ago at the time of the incident

My account was hacked because I opened the link commented by @digitalp.


image


image


image


image


I have also reported to stolen accounts recovery


image


day password already in confirmation via my email


image


Please help me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency