blurt.blog/@sabukidblog is STEALING MY CONTENT!!!!!!

kmc_20220908_183317.jpg

Hello Hive Community!!!

What will you feel if someone reaches to you and informs you that someone steals your blog's nickname and content?

I have been so stressed due to the shocking news that I received yesterday informing me that someone from blurt.blog uses my nickname @sabukidblog and content.

I would like to inform everyone that the account @sabukidblog on blurt.blog is not me!!!!☹️ Someone is using my name and copying all my content here on hive. I enjoy blogging here on Hive and don't have plans of blogging elsewhere. Aside from that, I really like the community that I have here on Hive.

When @patsitivity informed me about this report, she asked me if I have an account on blurt, I asked her if what's blurt. It was actually my first time hearing this. Miss Pat then informed me that I have an account on Blurt and upon checking I found out that everything there has been stolen from my original post here on Hive. At first, I was so shocked and afraid especially when I checked the link. The content stealer just edited the picture that says Welcome to My Hive Sabukid Blog to Welcome to my blurt Sabukidblog.

These are the screenshots of the stolen content on Blurt.

Screenshot_20220908_173417_com.facebook.orca.jpg

Screenshot_20220908_181636_com.facebook.orca.jpg

Below is the screenshot of my original post here on Hive.

Screenshot_20220908_181525_com.android.chrome.jpg

I urge everyone here on Hive to check if they have accounts on Blurt that have been stolen as well.

Thank you so much to @patsitivity for informing me about this matter and especially to @livinguktaiwan who was the one who raised the concern to @patsitivity. I love you both.

I already contacted the blurt.blog tech support on discord to ban, block or close my content stealers.

Screenshot_20220908_170719_com.discord.jpg
The blurt.blog tech support responded to my report.
Screenshot_20220908_180504_com.discord.jpg

THANK YOU SO MUCH MY HIVE COMMUNITY FOR THE LOVE AND SUPPORT!!! LET'S ALL CONTINUE TO HELP ONE ANOTHER!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency