Official community War! Squib, AKA gangstalking spam war.

Screenshot_20210909-054845.png

Screenshot_20210909-054801.png

Screenshot_20210909-054750.png

Screenshot_20210909-054415.png

Screenshot_20210909-054422.png

Well actually it is a real person and he wandered into my room.

Excellent hahaha excellent...

Well we are tired of this spam.

https://discord.gg/eCbmskUJWN

My discord. It's going out on this next round of spam. Hehe. Come join. Spread the word.

We are educating people
Curation trails. Rewards...

And that downvote power. We all got it. And never use it. Well let's start. I do. And I'm gonna get to laying down the smack.

I offered him to get peace. But I think he underestimated the community.

We got rid of Justin scum. We got huge moves and a new world. Best work of the internet is going into this.

We can do this.

Dog says hello.
IMG_20210908_121712108.jpg

https://discord.gg/eCbmskUJWN

Come find the war. Let's get this going and bang back.

There is nothing we can't do this platform has the best minds in the world working together.

And of course we can change the course of human history let alone our own destinies.

I am just absolutely honored by all the amazing people who have been honest and encouraged me to write this formal declaration of war against spam.

And of course directly getting a threat from this individual was pretty funny. Somehow he is going to Target me and my account. Well I'm just going to start calling on my friends and the community to have my back and support me as I dive into this battle.

I am just going to simply use the tools that we already have.

If people would like to help me out which I've got a lot of friends here and a lot of respect from some amazing people... If any of you would like to help me out and help educate others on how to mute as well as automate accounts, and fight back I would really appreciate it.

Time to hook a brother up. And I know there's going to be some big moves...

Now I'm just going to be very honest. I am not talking for the community to take excess matters however we could all simply use a small percentage of our daily downvote power in a massive down flood. We can use our downvote power and our community voices to say we are done. And hopefully he can get locked out of the proof of brain community and we can further lock him out and deny him any ability to continually harass people.

However if this individual would like to meet up in person and directly issue his threat? Well let's just say that's on the table and I will sell tickets. If anybody wants to watch this event I am sure we can figure out some way to video and record this. Pay-per-view for the live broadcast!!! And then on top of it we can post the video and share the link around for all of the supporters to post up video links.

Just imagine across the world people just like you and me can speak together. We need more positive and the spam is going to bring the community together in our battle to combat it.

Thank you everyone from me and dog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
117 Comments
Ecency