This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sonic Groove Live week#19 - Miss Weirdy - M I N E Original

Sonic Groove Live Weeks #19 with my own acoustic version of my song called "M I N E" - Miss Weirdy

Since my last entry was too late, I'm trying it again this week.

If you like my music, there is more on my page :)
Have a blessed day & keep creating beautiful vibes.

__

Lyrics

dangerous,
like electricity
invisible
but able to see
well known
but still a mystery
lookin like a queen
but behavin like a G
Mindset raw
like Ghandis
Eyes so deep
I feel lost in the sea
even in a art gallery
she would be
the only art
i could see
oh please

4x hook:
babe please be mine
Partner in F*ck and shine
be mine
please be mine

Verse:
nothing
comparable to this being
when i'm with her
i feel endless free
oh this chick
brought peace to me
baby girl so badassssss
a 100% real
never found a smart chick like her
passion in her veins
is what gets me turned
oh lord i swear'
this girl is a miracle
i wanna vibe with her.

2x hook
Be mine__

BIG BIG THANK YOU TO THE BEAUTIFUL SOULS MAKIN THIS CONTEST POSSIBLE
@sonicgroovelive, @ausbitbank, @sonicgroove, @creativecoin and @helpie!