Blessed is the man who trusts in the LORD, and whose hope is the LORD

image.png

Acts 20:28-31

Take heed therefore unto yourselves, and to all the flock, over the which the Holy Ghost hath made you overseers, to feed the church of God, which he hath purchased with his own blood.

For I know this, that after my departing shall grievous wolves enter in among you, not sparing the flock.

Also of your own selves shall men arise, speaking perverse things, to draw away disciples after them.

Therefore watch, and remember, that by the space of three years I ceased not to warn every one night and day with tears.

Certainly we all by now consider ourselves Children of Light because we surely are not Children of Darkness. Where we each are in the process of that realization is up to our coming close to Jesus Christ, repenting past sins and accepting His generous Salvation.

So whom in a movement I now question deeply and seriously are our 'grievous wolves entering in among' us? Have you identified them yet?

When one comes to the realization that the Holy Bible is not a series of allegories meant to inspire but fulfilled and in-process prophecy telegraphed by God through the tongues of men and angels you realize what the genuine Spirit of Truth is.

image.png

The earth could be flat but what matter is that when the current ruler of this world is possessing earth dwellers to sacrifice our children?

image.png

The future could be a sophisticated quantum world in which human consciousness can be downloaded and spread across the universe but of that what consequence when those who toil to reveal Truth are persecuted?

On this, the anniversary of a day most all of us were either present for or conscious of it is important to remember who the ruler of this world is and that he has not only continued taking possession of depraved minds and influencing behavior, enchanting Children of God and marrying them to sin abound but also ramping up that cause. You can see it.

Are things getting better?

Do you feel free?

For the last year I have personally witnessed and continue to behold the workings of the prince of darkness consuming earth dwellers. Attacks have been glorified and with that comes knowledge and forgiveness. And oh...have I been attacked. And I'm not the only one.

image.png

In the movies they depict demons as disembodied entities, frightening-looking beasts or whispers of smoke, ominous figures with demented features. How many know the true mechanics of possession? One of the first things learned after finding Jesus was that Christians have a target on their backs as soon as they are born of the Spirit. If you are cleansed of your sins be prepared to fight for your continued purity. Be prepared to fight spirits that you never recognized that now stand in stark contrast to who God is transforming you to be.

Along with these evil spirits that mean to consume and harm, thankfully, there are blessed spirits that guide us along our new path as well.

image.png

Acts 2:17-18

And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams.

And on my servants and on my handmaidens I will pour out in those days of my Spirit; and they shall prophesy.

The suffering of attacks has not only been spiritual but worldly. The truther friends lost in the last year that I've personally had for years was due to one being optimistically influenced by the Spirit of Truth with a profound underestimation of his role and potential.

Persecution training. I liked it. Go ahead and hit me. I'll Matthew 5:39 all day long.

Fears long-held have been removed by my redeemer noticeably but I do harbor concern for those who believe they are with the Spirit of Truth. Your words want to land but do they? Your blossoms dare to burst forth but what fruit will be born of them? Denial of God knowing who you were before you were born and unworthiness born of this world are major problems affecting Children of Light at this time.

A faith, love, respect and hope was planted within me by He who sows good seed. My prayers have not ceased. My concern is for your Gospel. And I'll tell you why.

Galatians 1:6-10

I marvel that ye are so soon removed from him that called you into the grace of Christ unto another gospel:

Which is not another; but there be some that trouble you, and would pervert the gospel of Christ.

But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed.

As we said before, so say I now again, if any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed.

For do I now persuade men, or God? or do I seek to please men? for if I yet pleased men, I should not be the servant of Christ.

Watching those you care for is more than difficult when you see what they seemingly cannot or do not. Yet. For there is hope.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency