Sports day

The schedule of today's matches, clearly defined the planning of all my obligations today.





14.40

FIBA Basketball World Cup 2023 Final Serbia - Germany



18.00

European Volleyball Championship, round of 16

Serbia - Czech Republic



20.45

Qualification for the 2024 European Football Championship

Lithuania - Serbia



22.00

US Open Tennis 2023 Men's Final

Novak Djokovic (Serbia) - Daniil Medvedev



I've already finished all my house duties, now I'm going out for a short walk, so that I can return home by 2 pm and prepare for the upcoming matches.



From the list of teams (and Novak) , it is clear that there is no dilemma who I will be rooting for.

If anyone still doubts my choice, I will say only one thing - I support the same team (nation) in all matches.











Sports day
The schedule of today's matches, clearly defined the planning of all my
Good Morning Dancing GIF by Justin Gammon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency