Heya

I came across this site called somee. Is it a Twitter/Insta/Facebook hybrid?
What posts are allowed on here?
I ask because I have an issue with being downvoted, especially when it removes rewards, and not getting an answer as to what I did wrong or posted wrong. So I am asking in advance what posts are allowed here
If I don't know my mistake, I will just keep making it.
cam I post some updates on my WIP with my videos for YouTube or my Podcast?
don't post low quality on purpose, quality is so broad my pov and yours may not be on the same par.
Also because I post full gameplays of the full game, it takes longer to record, edit and upload. Keeping my audience engaged helps me draw them to new content. I noticed radio silence makes it harder to hype viewers for new content.

Posted using SoMee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now