About tattoos

the-costs-of-tattoos-word-cloud-concept-vector-12556882.jpg

My humble opinion, about tattoos. I wanted to do one when I was young and I'm glad I didn't. For me tattoos scream UNSECURE Person. People always say that their tattoos are personal and for themselves. They are not, they are for others to see them. For some reason, people don't feel they are enough, and that tattoos will make them look cool, hard, sexy etc. Nowadays it's cool not to have a tattoo. If you had the tattoo 30 years ago, I would respect it. Back then people who had tattoos were finger pointed as outcasts. The most ridiculous are the people who will tattoo the names of their children. Why? You will love them more? Or millions of parents who don't have that tattoo, love their children less? Remember, you are the piece of art don't become the frame.

Image source: Vector Stock

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency