Jason Biggs: Almost 4 Years Sober!

image.png

𝐉𝐚𝐬𝐨𝐧 𝐁𝐢𝐠𝐠𝐬 - Sober since 2017⁠


The actor took to Instagram on Oct. 11, 2018, to reveal that he's officially one year sober following a longtime battle with drug and alcohol addiction.⁠

♠️⁠

Biggs posted a photo of his one-year chip from Alcoholics Anonymous, saying that he admits that recovery is hard, but not impossible.⁠

♥️⁠

“I first tried to get sober over 5 years ago, when the weight of my obsession with booze and drugs became too heavy for me to handle. Turns out this shit is hard,” he wrote.⁠

♣️⁠

“After some fits and starts, I’ve managed to put together one year of sobriety. I’m as proud of it as anything in my life. If you’re struggling, know there’s help. Don’t be ashamed. We can do this.”

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

Check out my Facebook or my Instagram

Hive Profile

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

Screenshot 2021-03-23 at 7.28.48 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency