Create Your Fairy | Challenge



I miss contests on the blockchain. Challenges that make you smile and laugh while doing them. With that in mind, I am making a Challenge on Hive. If people like it, I will do more.

You might be wondering why I am missing contests. I can tell you when it happened. @Dreemsteem is in the middle of a six-week challenge/contest, which I participated in for three of those six weeks. It was so much fun coming up with stories to meet those challenges. It made me think and laugh. I miss laughing when reading posts.

I think now, above all, we need more laughter in our lives. I hope this contest will help us find a little bit of joy to help us through.



Challenge:

Create your Fairy.



It is as simple as that.
You can use words, art, music, or all of the above to tell your fairy's story.

Some suggestions of where to start making your fairy.

  1. Is your fairy evil, happy, grumpy?
  2. Does your fairy live in the water or the sky?
  3. How do they feel about being a fairy?
  4. What does your fairy look like?


Rules



One entry per person

Entries must be posted on Hive with the tag #snookschallenge1

Entries must be in by 5:00 PM CST (11:00 PM UTC) Saturday, December 11, 2021.

Please link your post in the comments so I can easily find it.



Prizes



All legitimate post names will be added to a random number generator, and three winners will be picked.

1st Prize: 4 Hive
2nd Prize: 2 Hive
3rd Prize: 1 Hive

If there is only one entry, they will receive four Hive.



With the stress of the holidays upon us and the world... being the world we find ourselves in, I hope we can spread some joy and laughter through Hive with this challenge.

I can not wait to see what you all will come up with!



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Snook



All photos are mine unless otherwise stated.



Gif made by @Snook



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
103 Comments
Ecency