This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Smile and the world smiles with you #smilechallenge

Sometimes life can get a little difficult. Today I saw that @uwelang had posted for the #smilechallenge initiated by @herlife just to prove that Germans do have a sense of humor and it really helped me get a better perspective.

IMG_20180125_003622_221.jpg

Doing this selfie smiley challenge made me really laugh which is a great gift.

IMG_20180118_210851_585.jpg

Posing for a selfie always cracks me up. I really don't get the whole selfie thing at all but it does make me laugh trying to do it, and that alone is priceless.

This one below is for @tattoodjay 's #hatterday I have no clue what that contest is about but thought I'd throw my hat in the ring.

IMG_20180118_211604_452.jpg

This is my new hat btw. I lost my other one on the plane to Dubai weeks ago. Nice replacement hey?

Very trendy?