DAILY ACTIVITY REPORT OF SMILE - 01/07/2021



Welcome to our daily activity report of the SMILE server, specifically with the tags #smi-le and #energyrefill. We must say we had a great time reading your posts and we hope you all can keep engaging with us.

If you want to participate in our activities, visit our discord: https://discord.gg/d47KyHB

The posts selected on 1/7/2021 are:


Autor: @starstrings01
HIVE POWERUP DAY FOR 1ST OF JUNE 2021 || POWERING UP IN DIFFERENT TRIBES
It is the first day of a new month i.e. We are in another Hive Power Up Day. Yesterday, I made a post that I would be participating in today's hive power up with 149 Hive.

Asides that, I would be powering up some tokens which I have earned in other tribes like leofinance, sportstalksocial, stemgeeks and proofofbrain.


Autor: @millymillions

ENERGY REFILL CONTEST - ROUND 20 "Look Closely at the present you are building,let it resemble the Future you are dreaming of"


. A few things crossed my mind while writing this and I realized just how much I had been sticking to this topic all along. A big thanks to @enginewitty , @wesphilbin and SMILE Initiative @smi-le for bringing this up.

Imageref

In life,we always have choices.


Autor: @kenechukwu97

MY MORNING ROUTINE - 5 Things I Do Before 6:30 AM


I've noticed that all it takes for me to do things is just my decision to do it. Once I'm willing, l give it a shot or multiple shots and as time goes on, it becomes part of me. That's how l also adopted some early morning routines which I've been doing and I'm making necessary adjustments whenever the need arises.
Autor: @kenechukwu97

CAMERA ROLL - Do pictures speak louder than words?


Yeah yeah yeah, they do... Take this from a guy that floods his phone gallery with pictures of anything and everything.

Now that I'm writing this, I'm waking up to the fact that most of those pictures on my phone are like a documentary of events that I've witnessed.


Autor: @amariajose838

[EN/ES]Pandemic One Risk Degree Acts. // Actos de Grado en Pandemia Un Riesgo.


Hello friends, I am pleased to greet you, today I take advantage of this community to share a concern about the graduation ceremonies for all students graduating in this continuing pandemic, it is well known that in Venezuela the entire school year 2020-2021 was conducted entirely from home and students did not have the opportunity to attend schools, to my way of seeing things falls into banalities to present options for graduation ceremony and think


Autor: @evegrace

Keep Running ~ Don't Give Up Just Yet


There are several times life throw at us, what we least expected, there are thousands of times we've felt like giving up on the race and just walking through. There are times, we have dropped the baton and decided it is not best for us to keep holding because we feel we are no longer winning.


Special thanks to:

image.png
Thanks for the help of the @aliento project


Powered by sponsor @elcomentador

image.png
Give some cool vote for Witty thing.

op21500.jpg
#thoughtfuldailypost by @wesphilbin


--> Follow our curation trail, so we can keep spreading love to the community. <--


banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server.


All the illustrations are created by @tripode with Adobe Illustrator. Images taken from the authors posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency