This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My family kids group photo.....!!

Very cute photo.there are six children in the photo. all are my family children. here these days summer weather is very hot. in hot season we go out of town to take bath under tube wale. so in picture area we grow our crops also. and also enjoy in summer season. this time all children are waiting for tube wale owner. when he will come , will on tube wale switch.

in this photo. two are my newphew. threee are my cousion. and one is my neighbour. so it is beautiful photo of my family children. when they all will grow up, i will show them , how were they look at the time of childhood. so i am proud of my smart phone that its made nice photo.

FOLLOW ME & UPVOTE & RESTEEM @yousafharoonkhan