This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Water That Flows (smartphonephotography entry)

Water flows
That is their nature
From the sky
To the mountains
To the seas
And rivers
With a timeless clock
It travels
And conquers


original poem by @joytothew0rld

imageAbove river shot was taken in Mt. Daraitan last January, 2015. This river is called Tinipak River.

šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·šŸ“·

This is my smartphonephotograpy entry for @juliank photography contest. I have lots of water shots using my smartphone. But this photo stands out the most because I used my old Huawei G6-U10 to take this photo. I like my note 8 smartphone now with double back camera, but this shot reminds me that a good photo doesn't solely rely on a best camera.

image

Logo
Center