This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

This Saturday's plans

IMG_2656.JPG

Do you have plans for this Saturday, mommy? Because I made some!

I have to run everywhere,
I have to see what is with the water from there and eventual my cloths will meet it,
I have to hide behind every shelter and it is absolutely necessary that you find me,
then I have to run again and hang every interesting thing around,
then I will go after a madam’s keys (why does she have them so in my sight by the way?),
then I will cry because you won’t let me play with some pencils than I was planning to introduce in my eyes to see what happens,
then I will cry again because I will be hungry, thirsty or want to sleep. Eventually all the same time.

Then I will have my morning sleep, I will need fresh powers to start all over again.

Is you Saturday a complete relax time, isn’t it mommy? Just in case you forget, I love you!

IMG_2657.JPG