Hello fellow Steemians:)

After a few days I realized that I haven't even introduced myself! So here we go.

image
(Don't think I'm a serious person I just don't like to smile for the camera xD)

So my name is Janne Stankowski and I'm from Rovaniemi, Finland. I've just joined Steemit and I'm really looking forward to meet new contacts and friends through this app. I got here through a facebook group that is about trading cryptocurrencies.

I'm still 17 years old (I turn 18 23.4.2018) so I'm studying in a high school. School is going pretty well and my dream is to be a surgeon one day.

Since I'm so young I really don't have a career yet and the only job experiences I've had are planting tree seeds and working at a graveyard. But I think that if I study hard I can choose the job that I like, not the job that I have to do to get money.

So what do I do in my free time? At weekends I love partying with my friends. (I'd like to post so many pictures here from parties but I don't think my friends would like that, sorry). I also love to travel around the world, play ice hockey in the wintern, football in the summer and just to hang around with my friends. I used to love working out at the gym, but suddenly just lost all my motivation. Even though I won't admit it, I actually like school too...

Last but not least, about my character. I'm a guy who doesn't take things too seriously, but when a friend needs help I'm there for him. I make a lot of jokes and always try to have fun and find positive aspects in bad things. I just like to relax and live my life, I think you'll notice that if you start to follow me and see my posts in the future:)

Here are some pictures that I've taken with my friends or from my trips!
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Thank you if you read the whole post. If you upvoted, I appreciate the support! Much love <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now