The Man Behind The Gun

wiro.jpg

hello, regards everyone .... on this post I will share this little experience, at that time I was playing with a friend who has known since grade 1 (one) elementary school in my place. 12 year range of our friendship. at that time I took my camera with us thinking of some poses for me to take the picture, and what happened our thinking Stack in other words we ran out of an idea but no one idea passed, there was only a madness. after about 3 hours we think of a pose finally there is a bright spot that poses like a missing part of his body, and yaaa this is the result ..

_MG_0126.jpg

Thank you for reading this post or my story even though nothing interesting

Always support and love upvote to me so I am more spirit in the work.

@yanyankaryana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now