"The Cryptocurrency Coloring Alphabet" project (Slothicorn)

A-Altcoin-01.png
DQmVa3cbsQ4pHBeUfh7E1K7i5wxrDP9Z6PkwMqvSEQaB6AY_1680x8400.jpg

Hey folks I wanted to contribute to the @Slothicorn community and ethos.

@stellabella supported one of my first posts which was a piece of crypto art and invited me to get involved.

I admit it wasn't clear to me the concept and potential of the @Slothicorn community. Now after it has sunk in and hearing @stellabella speak in an interview, I get it, and boy is it beautiful!

A project came to mind.

“The Cryptocurrency Coloring Alphabet”

It

  • Educates the layman and youth about cryptocurrency terms
  • Paint the concepts through illustrations for a better understanding
  • Collaborative by involving the user by coloring in the patterns
  • Effective, the coloring in will help cement the ideas into your memory
  • Fun

I will make it into a book, pdf that will compile all the need to know terms in the crypto.

I will incorporate our beloved Slothicorn as the character in the illustrations.

It may not be of use to the crypto children of steemit who know about cryptocurrency. Rather I see it as a beneficial way to introduce these concepts to the un-inducted and the crypto enthusiasts of the future.

Here is the | JPEG download | Please post your finished work in the comments.

This is a new project and i haven't fully developed the concept. I will let it develop as we go on.

I hope you guys can share any suggestions or critiques to help polish up this project.

Peace & Love
Cryptocomic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now