This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Skincare: Glossier Haul!

DSC_0080 (Cropped).jpg

Hey Steemians, got something coming up for you guys! As you can see, I just collected my Glossier haul from the post office today. I will be conducting a one month trial for these products and put out my reviews afterwards.

Milky Jelly Cleanser and Generation G Matte Lipstick are my repurchased products and definitely recommend them. Haven't written a review for the lipstick but that'll come soon! So lookout for that as well!

Product List

Milky Jelly Cleanser
Solution
Mask Duo (Greens & Moon Mask)
Body Hero Daily Oil Wash
Boy Brow
Generation G in Leo
Stretch Concealer
Lip Gloss
Cotton Rounds

Have a great day guys and see you on the next blog!

Just want to give my gratitude to @aidasfg7 for helping me send these product form USA to Hong Kong (As well as adding in more from the original products I purchased)