This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

TAKING OVER THE WORLD, ONE COUNTRY AT A TIME!!!!! join us STEEMIANS!! :)

So I said I would be back again, so here I am!! Bringing you a little bit of this and a little bit of that;)

I am SUPER excited to announce that Rodan+Fields just announced some pretty incredible #'s!!!

Rodan+Fields is #1 SKINCARE BRAND in the US across ALL CATEGORIES!!!!! Woo hoo!!!! Now that's pretty awesome, right??

Rodan+Fields is the fastest growing skincare brand for the past 6 YEARS!!!!! Imagine what's going to happen in the future!!

Rodan+Fields is #1 skincare brand IN NORTH AMERICA!!!! Yeay!! Don't you want to be a part of the action?!

Rodan+Fields is #1 skincare brand in CANADA and is the FASTEST GROWING!!! World here we come! ;)

Rodan+Fields is #1 in premium ANTI AGING AND ACNE!!!

Rodan+Fields is now a BILLION DOLLAR BRAND and we're just getting started!!! Soo INCREDIBLE!!

Where can you get it??? ME
Why should you want it??? It WORKS, FOR REAL!!
Why should you join my business???? Because you can't afford to miss this global opportunity...we will take over the world one country at a time. You want to be on board. TRUST ME AS YOUR FRIEND...this isn't your average direct sales company...or I wouldn't be doing it!!!

I found a couple of pics of my twins that I thought I would show you from their 1st birthday party!!!

This one is of Iva, just chillaxing! LOL

This one is of Hazel hanging out in her sweet ballpit! They LOVE that thing BTW!!

And here is my oldest daughter Kailynn (who just recently lost her 2 front teeth!:))

I also REALLY love inspirational and motivational quotes, so I would love to share at least one with you all each time I post...hopefully it can brighten up at least one persons day, or give one person hope, or speak into the soul of someone waiting for some sort of answer or sign, or give someone strength!! Peace and love to all!!

Now to close with a before and after....(love these, words just don't do justice)

As always, if anything sparks your interest, here's how to contact me:
cchrisman.myrandf.com (products)
cchrisman.myrandf.biz (join me!)
crystallynnjade@yahoo.com (email)

Have a WONDERFUL day or night, or whatever it may be wherever you may be!!:)